005: NaNoWriMo 2016 & Other Things

So, in short, I didn’t finish the full 50K but I did manage to write 38,400 words that I didn’t have in October.

In long, I just figured that I created this blog for NaNoWriMo and then posted nothing throughout the month so I thought I should post something.

I’m currently re-planning my NaNo novel, Poor Little Rich Girl (a working title) and figuring out where I lost steam. As soon as I get a definite plan then I can start again.

My thoughts have also turned to this blog. This morning I received a message (on Instagram of all things) from My Trending Stories wanting me to email them which made me remember this place even existed.

I still haven’t decided what I want to do with this blog. I don’t game anymore, I just read, write, Pinterest outfits for my character and binge-watch Gilmore Girls. I’ll probably just stick to reviews for books. Well, I say stick to but what I mean is start because I’ve not even reviewed anything yet.

The boy and I have also started collecting Funko Pops and we’ve signed up for Geekgear Boxes so I’ll probably post about those too.

So, I better go make a list about what I’m going to review.

TTYL xo

Leave a Reply

