003: No More Titles

I was on my walk the other day and my thoughts turned to this blog and how it doesn’t really have an identity.

Sure, I wanted it to be a general mix of everything I enjoy; gaming, writing, healthy living etc. But how can I have a proper blog identity with such a mix?

So I thought, “you know, C, maybe it doesn’t matter, it’s your blog” which is true but I’m not into gaming all that much recently. Since I’ve had my Xbox One at home I’ve only used it for films and Netflix. I do play something every now and again and I know when Skyrim comes out next month I’ll jump back into gaming.

I can’t even remember the last time I played Elder Scrolls Online or Fallout 4 and I love those games. Then again, this time next week I might have hit a wall with my writing and be in love with Fallout again.

My point is that I’m going to use this as a writing/personal blog, and I mean a lot of personal stuff. I don’t own a diary and maybe there’s someone else out there going through the same things I am and they’ll know that they’re not alone.

I’ve still not decided on a posting schedule, it’s more of an if/when I have something to say.

So, until then, speak soon and keep safe x

Leave a Reply

