002: Update.

I didn’t mean to go nine days without updating but there’s been a bit of an upheaval in my life. I managed to break up and get back together with my boyfriend and also sick family members, you know how it is.

Somehow hit a slump with my writing, I’m not too surprised, it’s hard to write and cry at the same time.

What else? Well, I’ve stopped gaming as much, my family say that’s a good thing but I get bored easily.

However, now life has calmed and I’ve focused more on losing weight and now I feel that my writing is picking up again. I’ve got a couple of ideas for NaNoWriMo, including one that I really, really, really want to start writing now.

You know, maybe I will. I feel confident that I can use a different idea for NaNo. I just wish I could remember what I was writing nine days ago??

Leave a Reply

