001: Hello.

So, I’ve had this site for a while and not used it, simply because I’m not sure how to use it. At first I wanted it to be my writing blog, then my gaming review blog, and then I kind of forgot about it.

NaNoWriMo is only two months away so I just thought I’d use this as a general mish-mash of whatever I felt like. My main interests as you’ve probably guessed from above, are writing and gaming.

So that’s basically it. I’m working on a novel right now but I’m still in the character design stages but when I start writing I’ll probably do a word counter or something.

Leave a Reply

